we are the

shipping agency

we are

terminal operators

we are your

logistic partner

contacts

Marlines s.r.l. Shipping Agency
A Family Company

Cav. Lav. Augusto Cosulich - President
arc@cosulich.it

Lorenzo Momigliano  - CEO
lmomigliano@cosulich.it

Alessandro Devenuto, Operations Manager
adevenuto@cosulich.it

Giorgio Coccolo - Logistic Dept. Manager
giorgio.coccolo@marlines.it

Andrea Delise - Accounting Dept. Manager
andrea.delise@marlines.it

Paolo Del Bianco - Port and Shipping - Forw. Doc.
paolo.delbianco@marlines.it
Enrico Gaspardis - Port Captain
enrico.gaspardis@marlines.it

Matteo Mosca Riatel - Commercial Manager
matteo.mosca@marlines.it

Lorenzo Montanari - Director Monfalcone Office
lorenzo.montanari@marlines.it

General e-mail - Porto Nogaro Office
marlines@marlines.it

General e-mail - Monfalcone Office
monfalcone@marlines.it

Email PEC
marlines@legalmail

quote

Need a quote?
Fill out our form and receive a personalised quote in 48h.