we are the

shipping agency

we are

terminal operators

we are your

logistic partner

contatti

Marlines s.r.l. Shipping Agency
A Family Company

Roberto Mosca Riatel - President
roberto.mosca@marlines.it

Giorgio Coccolo - Logistic Dept. Manager
giorgio.coccolo@marlines.it

Andrea Delise - Accounting Dept. Manager
andrea.delise@marlines.it

Paolo Del Bianco - Port and Shipping - Forw. Doc.
paolo.delbianco@marlines.it

Enrico Gaspardis - Port Captain
enrico.gaspardis@marlines.it
Matteo Mosca Riatel - Commercial Manager
matteo.mosca@marlines.it

Lorenzo Montanari - Director Monfalcone Office
lorenzo.montanari@marlines.it

Roberto Duglietti - Monfalcone Office
r.duglietti@marlines.it

Andrea Franco - Monfalcone Office
andrea.franco@marlines.it

General e-mail - Porto Nogaro Office
marlines@marlines.it

General e-mail - Monfalcone Office
monfalcone@marlines.it

preventivo

Hai bisogno di un preventivo?
Compila il nostro form e riceverai un preventivo personalizzato in 48h.